K-FOODIE : MARO CHIP (CRISPY SEAWEED)

Heyyyy yeoreobbbeun-deul. It’s been awhile since I write-up update so many thingsssss.

I’m sorry especially for those that keep read and listen to my story.

Daaaaa.

Today I want share some product to you, it brand new seaweed that delicious and can be eaten by so many people even though you don’t like to eat seaweed. I can tell you that this seaweed are totally different especially in term of flavours and size!

The seaweed texture are so thin and crispy and you can get flavour in between of seaweed.

This product are brand of K-FISH MAROCHIP CRISPY SEAWEED ‘

This product come with 6 variance of flavours but I only show this 4 flavours cause I got taste this 4 flavours. Another different flavour available are Anchovies and Sesame flavours!

You can eat this snack anywhere including the time you driving or drinking. Afiq akmal ‘my little cousin’ enjoyed the cheese flavour of this crispy seaweed.

Oh yeah. I get it, you must thing where you can buy this product right.

This product available on online shopping platform (Lazada & Shopee).

Item available on Shopee Online Shopping Platform
My cousin Afiq enjoyed the cheese flavour!
4 flavours of MARO CRISPY SEAWEED from left Grain, Coconut, Almond and Cheese.

Published by admin9

this is my first-time ever do this bloggging thingss. thanks for your time for read my writing and all supports.

Leave a comment